Mut zur Wut e.V.
Hauptstr. 151
69117 Heidelberg


Mut zur Wut e.V. are:
Götz Gramlich (1. Chairman)
Fabian Lauer (2. Chairman)
Uta Heinrich (Kassenwart)
Alexander Henninger
Magnelia Necoy
Alina Grolms
Nina Gramlich
Eva Gramlich


Donation Account:
Heidelberger Volksbank
IBAN: DE86 6729 0000 0048 1444 03


Direct poster orders to:
Please indicate the title and the year of publication of the preferred poster.
Each poster is Din A1 in size and costs 10,00 € (plus 7,49 € postage national/delivery).
For shipments abroad, other postage costs will apply.
Shipping is by invoice.